Faculty

Name Office Email Phone
Jasbir S. Arora 4110 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences jasbir-arora@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5658
M. Asghar Bhatti 4116 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences asghar-bhatti@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5656
Allen Bradley 523A Stanley Hydraulics Laboratory allen-bradley@uiowa.edu (319) 335-6117
George S. Constantinescu 323C Stanley Hydraulics Laboratory george-constantinescu@uiowa.edu (319) 384-0630
David Cwiertny 4136 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences david-cwiertny@uiowa.edu (319) 335-1401
Ibrahim Demir SHL 314 ibrahim-demir@uiowa.edu 319-335-5780
William E. Eichinger 523B Stanley Hydraulics Laboratory william-eichinger@uiowa.edu (319) 335-6034
Paul F. Hanley 4123 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences paul-hanley@uiowa.edu (319) 335-8137
Keri C. Hornbuckle 1131 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences keri-hornbuckle@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5148
Craig L. Just 4111 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences craig-just@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5051
Witold F. Krajewski 523D Stanley Hydraulics Laboratory witold-krajewski@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5231
Hosin (David) Lee 4117 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences hlee@engineering.uiowa.edu (319) 384-0831
Gregory H. LeFevre 4106 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences gregory-lefevre@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5655
Ricardo Mantilla 523E Stanley Hydraulics Laboratory ricardo-mantilla@uiowa.edu 319-335-5941
Corey Markfort 323E Stanley Hydraulics Laboratory corey-markfort@uiowa.edu (319) 335-6168
Timothy E. Mattes 4112 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences tim-mattes@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5065
Patrick O'Shaughnessy 137 Institute for Rural and Environmental Health patrick-oshaughnessy@uiowa.edu (319) 335-4202
A. Jacob Odgaard 306 Stanley Hydraulics Laboratory jacob-odgaard@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5213
Salam Rahmatalla 4121 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences salam-rahmatalla@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5657
Michelle M. Scherer 4105 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences michelle-scherer@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5654
Jerald L. Schnoor 4119 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences jerald-schnoor@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5649
Colby C. Swan 4120 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences colby-swan@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5831
Richard L. Valentine 4118 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences richard-valentine@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5653
Gabriele Villarini 306 Stanley Hydraulics Laboratory gabriele-villarini@uiowa.edu (319) 384-0596
Larry J. Weber 107C Stanley Hydraulics Laboratory larry-weber@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5597

Emeritus

Name Office Email Phone
Subhash C Jain subhash-jain@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5217
Wilfrid A. Nixon 4113 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences wilfrid-nixon@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5166
Gene F. Parkin 4106 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences gene-parkin@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5655
Wayne Paulson 4016 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences wayne-paulson@uiowa.edu
James W. Stoner 4105 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences james-stoner@uiowa.edu 319-335-5647
Han-Chin Wu 4113 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences hcwu@uiowa.edu

Staff

Name Office Email Phone
Andrew Awad 4105 Seamans Center andrew-awad@uiowa.edu
Kim Lebeck 4105 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences kimberly-lebeck@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5647
Jennifer Rumping 4105 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences jennifer-rumping@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5646

Lecturers

Name Office Email Phone
Richard Fosse 4113 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences rick-fosse@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5526
Christopher Stoakes 4113 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences christopher-stoakes@uiowa.edu 319-335-5166

Research Staff

Name Office Email Phone
Drew Latta 4105 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences drew-latta@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5646
Yi Liang 4105 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences yi-liang@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5646
Rachel Marek 4105 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences rachel-f-marek@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5585
Andres Martinez 4227 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences andres-martinez@uiowa.edu 319-335-6454
Yusong Wang yusong-wang@uiowa.edu